District Administration

Filter Directory department wise


District Administration
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Thiru. K.V. Muralidharan. I.A.S., District Collector collrthn[at]nic[dot]in 9444172000 04546253676
Thiru. Dongare Pravin Umesh, I.P.S District Superintendent of police Theni. spofficethenidist[at]gmail[dot]com 9498124125 04546254100
Thiru T. Subramanian DISTRICT REVENUE OFFICER dro[dot]tnthn[at]nic[dot]in 9445000917 04546254946
Thiru.S.Kowtham DISTRICT FOREST OFFICER dfo_theni[at]gmail[dot]com 9445468522 04546252552
Thiru. K. Anbalagan Personal Asst to Collector (General) collrthn[at]nic[dot]in 9445008152 04546254956