District Adminstration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Adminstration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Thiru. K.V. Muralidharan. I.A.S., District Collector collrthn[at]nic[dot]in 9444172000
No Image Thiru T. Subramanian District revenue officer dro[dot]tnthn[at]nic[dot]in 9445000917
No Image Thiru. Dongare Pravin Umesh, I.P.S District Superintendent of police Theni. 9498111315
No Image Thiru.S.Kowtham DISTRICT FOREST OFFICER dfo_theni[at]yahoo[dot]com 9445468522
No Image Thiru. K. Anbalagan Personal Asst to Collector (General) collrthn[at]nic[dot]in 04546-254956